Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Charles M. Rice, Ph.D.

Maurice R. and Corinne P. Greenberg Professor
The Rockefeller University
Scientific and Executive Director
The Center for the Study of Hepatitis C
contact Dr. Rice

 

Ashley Acevedo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Ashley.Acevedo@rockefeller.edu


Linda Andrus, Ph.D.
Visiting Scientist
Linda.Andrus@rockefeller.edu


Alison Ashbrook, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Alison.Ashbrook@rockefeller.edu


Mariel Bartley
Graduate Fellow
Mariel.Bartley@rockefeller.edu


Eva Billerbeck, Ph.D.

Guest Investigator
Eva.Billerbeck@rockefeller.edu 


Ellen Castillo
Research Assistant
Mary.Ellen.Castillo@rockefeller.edu


Hachung Chung, Ph.D.
Guest Investigator
Hachung.Chung@rockefeller.edu


Ype de Jong, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ype.de.Jong@rockefeller.edu


Hans-Heinrich Hoffmann, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Hans-Heinrich.Hoffmann@rockefeller.edu



Joseph Luna, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Joseph.Luna@rockefeller.edu


Margaret R. MacDonald, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
contact Dr. MacDonald


Eleftherios Michailidis, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Eleftherios.Michailidis@rockefeller.edu

Arnella Norris
Laboratory Technician
Arnella.Webson@rockefeller.edu


Eliana Jacobson
Research Assistant
eliana.jacobson@rockefeller.edu

 

Andrea Jurado
Research Assistant
ajurado@rockefeller.edu

 

Avery Peace
Research Assistant
apeace@rockefeller.edu

 

Santa Maria Pecoraro Di Vittorio, M.M.
Administrative Manager
contact Ms. Pecoraro Di Vittorio


Corinne Quirk
Research Assistant
Corrine.Quirk@rockefeller.edu


Inna Ricardo-Lax, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Inna.RicardoLax@rockefeller.edu


Kathryn Rozen-Gagnon, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Assosiate
Kathryn.Rozen-Gagnon@rockefeller.edu


Glen Santiago
Administrative Assistant
Glen.Santiago@rockefeller.edu


Stephanie Sarbanes
Graduate Fellow
Stephanie.Sarbanes@rockefeller.edu


Bill Schneider, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
William.Schneider@rockefeller.edu


Sonia Shirley
Laboratory Technician
Sonia.Shirley@rockefeller.edu


Xianfang Wu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Xianfang.Wu@rockefeller.edu


Yingpu Yu, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Yingpu.Yu@rockefeller.edu

Charles M. Rice, Ph.D.Maurice R. and Corinne P. Greenberg ProfessorThe Rockefeller UniversityScientific and Executive DirectorThe Center for the Study of Hepatitis Ccontact Dr. Rice Ash