Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Agata Smogorzewska, M.D., Ph.D.
Head, Laboratory of Genome Maintenance
Agata.Smogorzewska@rockefeller.edu

Laboratory of Genome Maintenance


Arleen Auerbach, Ph.D.
Consultant
Clinical Geneticist
Human Genetics and Hematology
Arleen.Auerbach@rockefeller.edu
 
Brooke Conti
Graduate Fellow
Brooke.Conti@rockefeller.edu
 
Michelle Doughty
Animal Technician
Michelle.Doughty@rockefeller.edu
 
Moonjung Jung
Instructor in Clinical Investigation
Moonjung.Jung@rockefeller.edu
 
Danielle Keahi
Graduate Fellow
Danielle.Keahi@rockefeller.edu
 
Molly Kottemann
Research Associate
Molly.Kottemann@rockefeller.edu

Francis Lach
Laboratory Manager
Francis.Lach@rockefeller.edu
 
Raymond Noonan
Research Assistant
 
Kimberly Rickman
Biomedical Fellow
 
Ozgur Rosti
Research Associate
 
Kate Schole
Research Assistant
 
Samer Shalaby
Postdoctoral Associate
Samer.Shalaby@rockefeller.edu
 
Sonia Singh
Visiting Fellow
 
Sunandini Sridhar
Postdoctoral Fellow
 
Andrew Webster
Graduate Fellow 
 
Ryan White
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ryan.White@rockefeller.edu


Agata Smogorzewska, M.D., Ph.D. Head, Laboratory of Genome Maintenance Agata.Smogorzewska@rockefeller.eduLaboratory of Genome Maintenance Arleen Auerbach, Ph.D. Consultant Clinical Geneticist