Skip to Main Content

How to Contact Members of the Allis Lab

 

C. David AllisC. David Allis
Head of Laboratory
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu
Marisa CerioMarisa Cerio
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu
Phone: 212-327-7838
Fax: 212-327-7849
Marylene LeboeufMarylene Leboeuf
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Marylene.Leboeuf@rockefeller.edu
Phone: 212-327-7837
Fax: 212-327-7849

 

Pauline Curtis
Lab Helper

Postdoctoral Associates

Omobolaji AkalaOmobolaji Akala

E-mail: Omobolaji.Akala@rockefeller.edu
Anja ArmacheAnja Armache

E-mail: Anja.Armache@rockefeller.edu
Doug BarrowsDoug Barrows

E-mail: dbarrows@rockefeller.edu
Bryce CareyBryce Carey

E-mail: Bryce.Carey@rockefeller.edu

 

Lijuan FengLijuan Feng

E-mail: lfeng@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Erica KorbErica Korb

E-mail: Erica.Korb@rockefeller.edu
Chao LuChao Lu

E-mail: Chao.Lu@rockefeller.edu
Richard PhillipsRichard Phillips

E-mail: Richard.Phillips@rockefeller.edu
Alexey SoshnevAlexey Soshnev

E-mail: Alexey.Soshnev@rockefeller.edu
Yadira Soto FelicianoYadira Soto-Feliciano

E-mail: ysoto@rockefeller.edu
Liling WanLiling Wan

E-mail:Liling.Wan@rockefeller.edu

Graduate Students 

Daniel WeinbergDan Weinberg
E-mail: dweinberg@rockefeller.edu
 C. David Allis Head of Laboratory E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.eduMarisa CerioLaboratory Administrator E-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu Phone: 212-327-7838 Fax: 212-327-7849Maryl