Skip to Main Content

How to Contact Members of the Allis Lab

 

C. David AllisC. David Allis
Head of Laboratory
E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.edu
Marisa CerioMarisa Cerio
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu
Phone: 212-327-7838
Fax: 212-327-7849
Marylene LeboeufMarylene Leboeuf
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Marylene.Leboeuf@rockefeller.edu
Phone: 212-327-7837
Fax: 212-327-7849

 

Pauline Curtis
Lab Helper

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

Anja ArmacheAnja Armache

E-mail: Anja.Armache@rockefeller.edu
Doug BarrowsDoug Barrows

E-mail: dbarrows@rockefeller.edu
Bryce CareyBryce Carey

E-mail: Bryce.Carey@rockefeller.edu

 

Lijuan FengLijuan Feng

E-mail: lfeng@rockefeller.edu
Leah GatesLeah Gates

E-mail: lgates@rockefeller.edu
Erica KorbErica Korb

E-mail: Erica.Korb@rockefeller.edu

 

Ben NacevBen Nacev

E-mail: Ben.Nacev@rockefeller.edu

 

Richard PhillipsRichard Phillips

E-mail: Richard.Phillips@rockefeller.edu
Alexey SoshnevAlexey Soshnev

E-mail: Alexey.Soshnev@rockefeller.edu
Yadira Soto FelicianoYadira Soto-Feliciano

E-mail: ysoto@rockefeller.edu

Graduate Students 

Daniel WeinbergDan Weinberg
E-mail: dweinberg@rockefeller.edu
Agata LemieszAgata Lemiesz
E-mail: alemiesz@rockefeller.edu
 C. David Allis Head of Laboratory E-mail: C.David.Allis@rockefeller.eduMarisa CerioLaboratory AdministratorE-mail: Marisa.Cerio@rockefeller.edu Phone: 212-327-7838Fax: 212-327-7849Marylene