Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

 

Current Members  |  Alumni
 
 
Sid face shot   Sidney Strickland PhD
Professor
Phone: 8706/8086
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu
Dean of Graduate & Post-Graduate Studies
Vice President of Education
 
 
 
 
Amelie's face shot   Amelie Cornil
Laboratory Administrator
Phone: 8706
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Erin  

Erin Norris PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 8707
E-mail: erin.norris@rockefeller.edu

Sponsored by the Sackler Center for Biomedicine and Nutrition Research
 
 
 
 
ZuLin   Zu-Lin Chen MD/PhD
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 8785
E-mail: zu-lin.chen@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Hyung Jin   Hyung Jin Ahn PhD
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hyungjin.ahn@rockefeller.edu
 Sponsored by the Robertson Therapeutic Development Fund
 
 
 
 
Dorit   Dorit Farfara PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: dorit.farfara@rockefeller.edu
Sponsored by the Evelyn Gruss Lipper Charitable Foundation
 
 
 
 
Hitomi   Hitomi Yamamoto-Imoto PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 8785
E-mail: Hitomi.Imoto@rockefeller.edu
 Sponsored by the Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
Pradeep   Pradeep Singh PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: pradeep.singh@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
Steven   Steven Cajamarca
Biomedical Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Steven.Cajamarca@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 
Sarah   Sarah Baker
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Sarah.Baker@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
Hanna   Hanna Berk-Rauch PhD
Research Specialist
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hanna.berk-rauch@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 
   
     
 
 
 
 
 
  Emily Feierman
Research Assistant
Phone: 8775
E-mail: emily.feierman@rockefeller.edu
 
 
 
 Current Members  |  Alumni   Sidney Strickland PhDProfessorPhone: 8706/8086E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.