Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

 

Current Members  |  Alumni
 
 
Sid face shot   Sidney Strickland PhD
Professor
Phone: 8706/8086
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu
Dean of Graduate & Post-Graduate Studies
Vice President of Education
   
   
   
   
Amelie's face shot   Amelie Cornil
Laboratory Administrator
Phone: 8706
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Erin   Erin Norris PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: 8707
E-mail: erin.norris@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
ZuLin   Zu-Lin Chen MD/PhD
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 8785
E-mail: zu-lin.chen@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Hyung Jin   Hyung Jin Ahn PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hyungjin.ahn@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Prem   Premkumar Palanisamy PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Premkumar.Palanisamy@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Pradeep   Pradeep Singh PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: pradeep.singh@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Steven   Steven Cajamarca
Biomedical Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Steven.Cajamarca@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
  Anna Amelianchik
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 8785
E-mail: Anna.Amelianchik@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
Sarah   Sarah Baker
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Sarah.Baker@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
     
     
  SK head Shigeru Kaneki
Research Assistant
Phone: 8775
E-mail: shigeru.kaneki@rockefeller.edu
 
   
   
   
   
  Wong Jyen Wong
Research Assistant
Phone: 8785
E-mail: jyen.wong@rockefeller.edu
 
   
 
 Current Members  |  Alumni   Sidney Strickland PhDProfessorPhone: 8706/8086E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.