Lab Members
Current members  |  Alumni

 
Brian T. Chait D.Phil
Professor
Phone: 212-327-8849
E-mail: Brian.Chait@rockefeller.edu

Herbert Cohen
Electronics Engineer

Steven Cohen Ph.D.
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: Steven.Cohen@rockefeller.edu

Michele Filgate
Laboratory Administrator
Phone: 212-327-8847
E-mail: mfilgate@rockefeller.edu

Erica Jacobs Ph.D.
Research Associate
E-mail: Erica.Jacobs@rockefeller.edu

Andrew Krutchinsky Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Andrew.Krutchinsky@rockefeller.edu

Yinyin Li Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Yinyin.Li@rockefeller.edu

James Manning M.D.
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 212-327-8847
E-mail: James.Manning@rockefeller.edu

Kelly Molloy
Research Assistant
E-mail: Kelly.Molloy@rockefeller.edu

Dom Olinares Ph.D.
Research Associate
E-mail: Paul.Olinares@rockefeller.edu

Júlio Padovan Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 212-327-8674
E-mail: Julio.Padovan@rockefeller.edu

Yi Shi Ph.D.
Research Associate
E-mail: syi@rockefeller.edu

Wenzhu Zhang Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: wenzhu.zhang@gmail.com

Junjie Wang Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Junjie.Wang@rockefeller.edu