Lab Members

Current Members  |  Alumni
 
Sidney Strickland PhD
Professor
Phone: 8706/8086
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu
Dean of Graduate & Post-Graduate Studies
Vice President of Education
Amelie Cornil
Laboratory Administrator
Phone: 8706
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu
Erin Norris PhD
Phone: 8707
E-mail: erin.norris@rockefeller.edu
Senior Research Associate
Manager of Laboratory Science & Operations

Sponsored by American Heart Association
Zu-Lin Chen MD/PhD
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 8785
E-mail: zu-lin.chen@rockefeller.edu
Hyung Jin Ahn PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hyungjin.ahn@rockefeller.edu
Dorit Farfara PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: dorit.farfara@rockefeller.edu
Sponsored by the Evelyn Gruss Lipper Charitable Foundation
Daria Zamolodchikov PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: daria.zamolodchikov@rockefeller.edu
Anna Kruyer PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8785
E-mail: anna.kruyer@rockefeller.edu
Pradeep Singh PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: pradeep.singh@rockefeller.edu
Nina Merkel
Visiting Student
Phone: 8785
E-mail: nina.merkel@rockefeller.edu
Hanna Berk-Rauch PhD
Research Specialist
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hanna.berk-rauch@rockefeller.edu
Odella Jno-Charles MA
Research Assistant
Phone: 8785
E-mail: Odella.Jno-Charles@rockefeller.edu
Allison Richards
Research Assistant
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Allison.Richards@rockefeller.edu
Emily Feierman
Research Assistant
Phone: 8775
E-mail: emily.feierman@rockefeller.edu
::: Back to Top