Lab Members

Current Members  |  Alumni
 
Sidney Strickland PhD
Professor
Phone: 8706/8086
E-mail: neurogenlab@rockefeller.edu
Dean of Graduate & Post-Graduate Studies
Vice President of Education
Amelie Cornil
Laboratory Administrator
Phone: 8706
E-mail: amelie.cornil@rockefeller.edu
Erin Norris PhD
Phone: 8707
E-mail: erin.norris@rockefeller.edu
Senior Research Associate
Manager of Laboratory Science & Operations

Sponsored by American Heart Association
Zu-Lin Chen MD/PhD
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 8785
E-mail: zu-lin.chen@rockefeller.edu
Karen Barker-Carlson MD/PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: 8775
E-mail: kbc9001@med.cornell.edu
Marta Cortes-Canteli PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 8775
E-mail: marta.cortes-canteli@rockefeller.edu
Hyung Jin Ahn PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 8773
E-mail: hyungjin.ahn@rockefeller.edu
Yao Yao PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Phone: 8785
E-mail: yao.yao@rockefeller.edu
Sponsored by Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation
Daria Zamolodchikov
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 8775
E-mail: daria.zamolodchikov@rockefeller.edu
Anna Kruyer
Graduate Fellow
Phone: 8785
E-mail: anna.kruyer@rockefeller.edu
Odella Jno-Charles
Research Assistant
Phone: 8785
E-mail: Odella.Jno-Charles@rockefeller.edu
Allison Richards
Research Assistant
Phone: 8775
E-mail: Allison.Richards@rockefeller.edu
::: Back to Top