Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Agata Smogorzewska, M.D., Ph.D.
Head, Laboratory of Genome Maintenance
Agata.Smogorzewska@rockefeller.edu

Laboratory of Genome Maintenance


Arleen Auerbach, Ph.D.
Consultant
Clinical Geneticist
Human Genetics and Hematology
Arleen.Auerbach@rockefeller.edu
 
Nicolas Blobel
Biomedical Fellow
 
Cayla Broton
Biomedical Fellow
 
Brooke Conti
Visiting Scientist
Brooke.Conti@rockefeller.edu
 
Ashlyn-Maree Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
 
Isaac Ilyashov
Research Assistant
 
Danielle Keahi
Graduate Fellow
Danielle.Keahi@rockefeller.edu

Francis Lach
Laboratory Manager
Francis.Lach@rockefeller.edu
 
Allana Rosenberg
Research Study Coordinator
 
Penelope Ruiz
Postdoctoral Fellow
 
Christian Saffran 
Biomedical Fellow
Christian.Saffran@rockefeller.edu
 
Andrew Webster
Graduate Fellow 
 
Ryan White
Visiting Scientist
Ryan.White@rockefeller.edu




Agata Smogorzewska, M.D., Ph.D.Head, Laboratory of Genome MaintenanceAgata.Smogorzewska@rockefeller.eduLaboratory of Genome MaintenanceArleen Auerbach, Ph.D.ConsultantClinical GeneticistHuman