Skip to Main Content

Current lab members

Former Lab Members


Radmila Janjusevic
Research Associate
E-mail: janjusr@rockefeller.edu

Marianne Labriola
Laboratory Administrator
E-mail: Marianne.Labriola@rockefeller.edu

Amanda Kohler
Graduate Student
E-mail: Amanda.Kohler@rockefeller.edu

Ryan Notti
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Ryan.Notti@rockefeller.edu

Marshall Miller
MD/PhD Student
E-mail: Marshall.Miller@rockefeller.edu

Dragana Nesic
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Dragana.Nesic@rockefeller.edu

Mirjana Lilic
Senior Research Associate
E-mail: Mirjana.Lilic@rockefeller.edu

Milos Vujanac
Research Associate
E-mail: Milos.Vujanac@rockefeller.edu

Erec Stebbins
Associate Professor
E-mail: Erec.Stebbins@rockefeller.edu