Skip to Main Content

Lab Members

Head of Laboratory

Michael RoutRout, Michael P.
Professor
Laboratory of Cellular and Structural Biology
E-mail: Michael.Rout@rockefeller.edu

 


Research Faculty

Javier Fernandez Martinez Fernandez Martinez, Javier
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Javier.FernandezMartinez@rockefeller.edu

 

 

John LaCavaLaCava, John
Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: John.LaCava@rockefeller.edu
Website: www.macromolecule.fun
Lines of Investigation: Human Interactomics, L1 Retrotransposons, and RNA Processing.

 


Research Staff

Ryo HayamaHayama, Ryo
Research Associate
E-mail: Ryo.Hayama@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Samson ObadoObado, Samson
Research Associate
E-mail: Samson.Obado@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Natalia KetarenKetaren, Natalia
Research Associate
E-mail: Natalia.Ketaren@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Ilona NudelmanNudelman, Ilona
Research Associate
E-mail: Ilona.Nudelman@rockefeller.edu

 

 


Postdoctoral Researchers

Peter FridyFridy, Peter
Postdoctoral Associate 
E-mail: Peter.Fridy@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Yael UdiUdi, Yael
Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: Yael.Udi@rockefeller.edu

 

 


Students

Artem SerganovSerganov, Artem
Graduate Fellow
E-mail: artem.serganov@rockefeller.edu

 

 


Technical and Administrative

Beth HattonHatton, Beth Anne
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: bethanne.hatton@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Hua JiangJiang, Hua
Scientific Project Coordinator
E-mail: Hua.Jiang@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Bic-Hang LeungLeung, Bic-Hang
Skilled Laboratory Helper
E-mail: Bic-Hang.Leung@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Oghbaie, Mehrnoosh
Bioinformatics Specialist I
E-mail: mehrnoosh.oghbaie@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Saba, Leila
Research Assistant
E-mail: leila.saba@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Jill TrivediTrivedi, Jill
Research Assistant
E-mail: Jill.Trivedi@rockefeller.edu

 

 


Adjunct & Visiting

John AitchisonAitchison, John
Member of the Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: John.Aitchison@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Mark FieldField, Mark
Visiting Professor
E-mail: Mark.Field@rockefeller.edu

 

 

Paula UplaUpla, Paula
Visiting Fellow
E-mail: Paula.Upla@rockefeller.edu

 

 


Interns

Gregory HouseHouse, Gregory
Research Intern

 

 

Samantha MilanoMilano, Samantha
Research Intern

Head of LaboratoryRout, Michael P.ProfessorLaboratory of Cellular and Structural BiologyE-mail: Michael.Rout@rockefeller.edu Research FacultyFernandez Martinez, Javier Research Assistan