Skip to Main Content

Sean Brady

Sean Brady

Head of Lab
Sean.Brady@rockefeller.edu

Lab Members

John Biggins

John Biggins

Postdoctoral Associate
John.Biggins@rockefeller.edu

Kipchirchir Bitok
 
Postdoctoral Associate
kbitok@rockefeller.edu

Paula Calle

Paula Calle

Research Assistant
Paula.Calle@rockefeller.edu

Debjani Chakraborty

Debjani Chakraborty

Student
Debjani.Chakraborty@rockefeller.edu

Bradley Hover

Postdoctoral Associate
bhover@rockefeller.edu

Zachary Charlop-Powers

Zachary Charlop-Powers

Postoctoral Associate
zcharlop@rockefeller.edu

John Chu
 
Postdoctoral Associate
jchu@rockefeller.edu

Louis Cohen

Louis Cohen

Instructor in Clinical Investigation
Louis.Cohen@rockefeller.edu

Hala Iqbal

Hala Iqbal

Graduate Fellow
Hala.Iqbal@rockefeller.edu

Hahk-Soo Kang

Postdoctoral Associate
Hahk-Soo.Kang@rockefeller.edu

Alex Milshteyn

Alex Milshteyn

Postdoctoral Associate
Alex.Milshteyn@rockefeller.edu

Daniel Montiel
 
Postdoctoral Associate
dmontiel@rockefeller.edu

Jeremy Owen

Jeremy Owen

Postdoctoral Associate
Jeremy.Owen@rockefeller.edu

Boojala Reddy

Boojala Reddy

Senior Research Associate
BoojalaVijay.Reddy@rockefeller.edu
 
Research Assistant

 
Research Assistant
mkatz01@rockefeller.edu

Melinda Ternei

Melinda Ternei

Research Assistant
Melinda.Ternei@rockefeller.edu

 

Sean Brady John BigginsKipchirchir Bitok Paula Calle Debjani Chakraborty Zachary Charlop-PowersJohn Chu Louis CohenMichael DanzigerBradley Hover Hala Iqbal Hahk-Soo KangMi